TOP TRY SCORERS

Ali Blair
4
A. Blair
4  
D. Olpherts
2  
E. Simons
2  
T. Craig
1  
B. Hardcastle
1  
D. Nickals
1  
V. Rennie
1  
D. Parker
1  
B. Waller
1  
l. Young
1  

2017 Championship 1 stats

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Toronto Wolfpack 5 5 0 0 10
02. Barrow Raiders 5 5 0 0 10
03. Hunslet RLFC 5 3 2 0 6
04. Keighley Cougars 5 3 2 0 6
05. Whitehaven RLFC 4 3 1 0 6
06. London Skolars 5 3 2 0 6
07. Doncaster RLFC 5 3 2 0 6
08. Newcastle Thunder 5 3 2 0 6
09. Workington Town 5 2 3 0 4
10. Oxford RLFC 4 2 2 0 4
11. University of Glouce 5 2 3 0 4
12. York City Knights 5 2 3 0 4
13. North Wales Crusader 5 2 3 0 4
14. Coventry Bears 5 1 4 0 2
15. South Wales Ironmen 5 0 5 0 0
16. Hemel Stags 5 0 5 0 0

Fixtures

Sunday 7th May 2017

Whitehaven14:00Thunder

Friday 12th May 2017

Thunder19:30Wolfpack

Friday 19th May 2017

Thunder20:00Knights

Sunday 4th June 2017

All Golds15:00Thunder

Sunday 11th June 2017

Thunder15:00Cougars

Sunday 18th June 2017

Oxford RLFC14:00Thunder

Sunday 25th June 2017

Thunder15:00Stags

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Doncaster15:00Thunder

Sunday 9th July 2017

Thunder15:00Bears

Sunday 16th July 2017

Hunslet15:00Thunder

Results

Friday 14th April 2017

Thunder6-50Raiders

Sunday 9th April 2017

Crusaders30-14Thunder

Sunday 26th March 2017

Ironmen20-26Thunder

Sunday 12th March 2017

Thunder24-22Skolars

Sunday 5th March 2017

Town20-24Thunder

Sunday 10th July 2016

Stags20-52Thunder

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Thunder50-16Ironmen

Saturday 25th June 2016

Bears14-32Thunder

Sunday 19th June 2016

Thunder30-38Hornets

Sunday 12th June 2016

Thunder22-32Toulouse

Saturday 4th June 2016

Cougars36-14Thunder