TOP TRY SCORERS

Ali Blair
11
A. Blair
11  
l. Young
11  
B. Hardcastle
7  
D. Olpherts
7  
E. Simons
4  
J. Brown
4  
D. Nickals
3  
R. Clarke
2  
S. Snitch
2  
T. Craig
1  

2017 Championship 1 stats

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Toronto Wolfpack 12 12 0 0 24
02. Whitehaven RLFC 12 11 1 0 22
03. Barrow Raiders 12 10 1 1 21
04. York City Knights 12 8 4 0 16
05. Newcastle Thunder 12 7 5 0 14
06. Doncaster RLFC 11 6 3 2 14
07. Keighley Cougars 12 6 6 0 12
08. Workington Town 12 6 6 0 12
09. University of Glouce 12 6 6 0 12
10. Hunslet RLFC 12 5 7 0 10
11. North Wales Crusader 12 5 7 0 10
12. London Skolars 12 4 7 1 9
13. Oxford RLFC 11 4 7 0 8
14. Coventry Bears 12 2 10 0 4
15. South Wales Ironmen 12 1 11 0 2
16. Hemel Stags 12 0 12 0 0

Fixtures

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Doncaster15:00Thunder

Sunday 9th July 2017

Thunder15:00Bears

Sunday 16th July 2017

Hunslet15:00Thunder

Results

Sunday 25th June 2017

Thunder48-12Stags

Sunday 18th June 2017

Oxford RLFC0-52Thunder

Sunday 11th June 2017

Thunder36-12Cougars

Sunday 4th June 2017

All Golds10-56Thunder

Friday 19th May 2017

Thunder18-22Knights

Friday 12th May 2017

Thunder22-40Wolfpack

Sunday 7th May 2017

Whitehaven34-20Thunder

Friday 14th April 2017

Thunder6-50Raiders

Sunday 9th April 2017

Crusaders30-14Thunder

Sunday 26th March 2017

Ironmen20-26Thunder

Sunday 12th March 2017

Thunder24-22Skolars