TOP TRY SCORERS

Dayne Craig
13
D. Craig
13  
J. Tali
12  
M. Hallett
10  
E. Simons
8  
L. Sheriff
7  
M. Beharrell
6  
A. Blair
6  
M. Marsh
6  
B. Hardcastle
5  
J. Meads
4  

2015 Championship 1 stats

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Oldham RLFC 22 19 3 0 38
02. Keighley Cougars 22 18 4 0 36
03. Swinton Lions 22 16 5 1 33
04. York City Knights 22 16 6 0 32
05. North Wales Crusader 22 14 7 1 29
06. Rochdale Hornets 22 14 8 0 28
07. Barrow Raiders 22 14 8 0 28
08. Newcastle Thunder 22 11 11 0 22
09. University of Glouce 22 8 14 0 16
10. Oxford RLFC 22 7 15 0 14
11. London Skolars 22 5 17 0 10
12. Coventry Bears 22 5 17 0 10
13. Hemel Stags 22 5 17 0 10
14. South Wales Scorpion 22 1 21 0 2

Fixtures

Sunday 6th March 2016

Oxford RLFC14:30Thunder

Sunday 13th March 2016

Thunder15:00Crusaders

Friday 25th March 2016

Raiders15:00Thunder

Sunday 10th April 2016

Thunder15:00Hunslet Hawks

Sunday 24th April 2016

All Golds15:00Thunder

Sunday 8th May 2016

Thunder15:00Doncaster

Saturday 14th May 2016

London Skolars18:00Thunder

Results

Sunday 31st January 2016

Thunder4-26Whitehaven

Saturday 9th January 2016

Thunder8-34Vikings

Sunday 13th September 2015

Thunder22-50Crusaders

Sunday 6th September 2015

Scorpions16-50Thunder

Sunday 23rd August 2015

Thunder24-16Bears

Sunday 16th August 2015

Thunder16-28Oldham

Saturday 8th August 2015

All Golds26-10Thunder