TOP TRY SCORERS

Vincent Rennie
8
V. Rennie
8  
P. Fox
8  
T. Reudiger
6  
J. Brown
6  
E. Simons
4  
D. Olpherts
3  
C. Cook
3  
B. Hardcastle
3  
R. Clarke
3  
L. Paterson
2  

2016 Championship 1 stats

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Toulouse Olympique X 11 10 0 1 21
02. York City Knights 11 9 1 1 19
03. Rochdale Hornets 11 9 1 1 19
04. Doncaster RLFC 12 9 3 0 18
05. Keighley Cougars 11 8 3 0 16
06. Barrow Raiders 12 7 4 1 15
07. London Skolars 12 7 5 0 14
08. Hunslet Hawks 12 6 6 0 12
09. North Wales Crusader 11 5 5 1 11
10. Newcastle Thunder 12 5 6 1 11
11. Coventry Bears 12 3 9 0 6
12. University of Glouce 11 2 9 0 4
13. Oxford RLFC 12 1 11 0 2
14. South Wales Scorpion 11 1 10 0 2
15. Hemel Stags 11 1 10 0 2

Fixtures

Saturday 25th June 2016

Bears15:00Thunder

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Thunder15:00Scorpions

Sunday 10th July 2016

Stags14:30Thunder

Results

Saturday 25th June 2016

Bears14-32Thunder

Sunday 19th June 2016

Thunder30-38Hornets

Sunday 12th June 2016

Thunder22-32Toulouse

Saturday 4th June 2016

Cougars36-14Thunder

Friday 20th May 2016

Thunder4-36Knights

Saturday 14th May 2016

Skolars26-46Thunder

Sunday 8th May 2016

Thunder35-34Doncaster

Sunday 24th April 2016

All Golds18-21Thunder

Sunday 10th April 2016

Thunder24-28Hawks

Friday 25th March 2016

Raiders24-24Thunder

Sunday 13th March 2016

Thunder20-24Crusaders